Inside out

Some poems and reflections on life

Because I can

Leave a comment

image

Sitting in the cold wind
On Atata The Royal  Sunset Resort
Half an hour out from Tongatapu
Because I can

I capture this last moment
By writing on my phone as
kids run about crazy
Because I  can

Two weeks have taken me far
From home to new places
People to give to and receive from
Because I can

because I can I once
Thought was privilege of a few
I see now it is reward
for love

Because we can and we will.

Leave a Reply

